Maternity Shoot

Over the weekend, due to a couple unforeseen events I ended up shooting my own maternity photos! This was not an easy feat, especially being big and pregnant and having to set up the shot first, get the timer going and then get to my spot before it started shooting the photos! By the end, my husband had me laughing so hard I literally peed my pants ((the joys of pregnancy)), I was more than over taking the photos and had my fingers crossed I got a few good ones! Enjoy!

~XO, K

Leave a Reply

