The Start of the Nursery

After hours of blood, sweat, and tears of replacing the floors, painting the room, and putting the crib together….. just kidding! All of that did happen (not the crying), but my husband was in charge of all of that, because right now I have an advantage called pregnancy, where I can’t do any of the above because ya know, I’m carrying a growing little human in my belly!

So now that my amazing husband has finished all that, I can now finally start the decorating process! I think that has been the funnest part for me deciding a theme, and picturing what the room will look like once it all comes together! Stay tuned for a room tour in the coming months!

Crib_1

~XO, K

2 thoughts on “The Start of the Nursery

Leave a Reply

